Summer Camps in Charleston SC 2013!

Posted By Cathy Hunnicutt @ Apr 12th 2013 10:30am In: Charleston Events

Charleston Summer Camps

Isle of Palms SC BeachSummer Sailing Camps   www.hobcawyachtclub.org (their main website)   http://hobcawyachtclub.ezregister.com/  (Link directly to camps)

Gymmasters Gym Academy.  ( Mount Pleasant and Charleston SC Premier gymnastics and Cheerleading Facility)    http://www.gymmastersgymacademy.com/           

Daniel Island Music and Arts Summer Camps   http://www.dimusicandarts.com/

Mount Pleasant Recreation Department Summer Camps  www.tompsc.com

Tapio School of Dance & Gymnastics  http://www.tapioschool.com/summer-day-camps  (Link to their summer camps)    http://www.tapioschool.com/  (Their main website)

LTP (Live to play) Summer tennis and Swim Camps   http://www.ltptennis.com/  (their main website)  http://www.ltptennis.com/summer-camp-2013.html (Tennis and Swim Camp link)  http://www.ltptennis.com/high-performance-summer-camp-2013.html  (High Performance Tennis Camp Link)

Charleston Battery Youth soccer programs  http://charlestonbattery.com/ (Their main website)  http://charlestonbattery.com/community/youth/  (Camp Link)

Coastal Christian Preparatory School  http://www.coastalchristian.org/  (Their Main website) http://www.coastalchristian.org/index.cfm?p=32  (Camp link)

Mt. Pleasant Performing Arts Company http://www.mpspa.com/  (Their main website) http://www.mpspa.com/id94.html (Camp Link)

Coastal Expeditions   http://www.coastalexpeditions.com/  (their main website) http://www.coastalexpeditions.com/index.php?page=camp (Camp link) 

I’On Club http://www.theionclub.com/camps/

Lowcountry Lacrosse http://www.lowlax.com/SummaCamps.html (camp link) (Mt. P)

Dance Anatomy http://www.danceanatomystudio.com/ (Main Website and Camp link) (mt. P)

No. 1 Soccer Camps  http://www.no1soccercamps.com/ (Main website and Camp link)

Nature Adventures http://www.kayakcharlestonsc.com/ (Main Website) http://www.kayakcharlestonsc.com/camps.html (Camp Link)

Charleston Cooks Summer Camps and Classes http://www.mavericksouthernkitchens.com/charlestoncooks/charleston/classes/

Charleston Park and Recreation commission Camps   http://www.ccprc.com/index.aspx?NID=1570 

Charleston County Community Education Summer Day Camps  http://www.ccprc.com/index.aspx?NID=1570

Trident Tech Summer Camps offered at all Campus Sites. For ages 7-16 http://www.ccprc.com/index.aspx?NID=1570

Charleston Southern University Music Camp  http://www.csuniv.edu/musiccamp/

MUSC Wellness Center Summer Camp http://academicdepartments.musc.edu/hsc/programs/youthfit/index.html

Charleston JCC Camps http://charlestonjcc.org/ (located in west Ashley)

St.Andrews Parks Camps http://standrewsparks.com/summer-camps/ (located in west Ashley)

Hanahan Summer Camps http://www.cityofhanahan.com/summercamp.cfm

Dance Moves http://www.dancemovesofcharleston.com/summer-dance-camps/ (located in Hanahan and James Island)

Legare Farms Summer Camps http://legarefarms.com/  (Located on Johns Island)

St. Christopher Camp Center http://www.stchristopher.org/?id=6 (located on Johns Island)

YMCA Summerville Camps http://www.summervilleymca.org/2013ycamp/

Riverdogs Kids Summer Camp  http://www.rileyparkevents.com/documents/CampBrochure12_000.pdf

Special Need Camps

Charleston Area Therapeutic Riding Camp http://www.catrfarms.org/summer-camps-2011/#

Camp Cares http://campcare.org/ (Camp for kids with cancer)

Camp Good Times- Camp for kids with autism  http://www.campgoodtimesofcharleston.org/about/



Comments (0)

Comments have been closed for this post.
Please contact us if you have any questions or comments.